2016 Awards of Excellence Project Winners

September 28, 2016 at 2:37 pm

Congratulations to the project winners at NAIOP Minnesota’s 33rd Annual Awards of Excellence!

See the complete list of 2016 project nominees.

See the detailed list of winners along with their full project teams.

Entry filed under: Featured Articles, Programs | Events.

“Thank you, Senator Rest.” – Senator Ann Rest receives NAIOP MN Building Excellence in Leadership award David Kordonowy receives NAIOP MN President’s Award

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: