Welcome new NAIOP members!

January 6, 2016 at 5:28 pm

Brandon Elegert, Kimley-Horn
Sam Isaacson, Bridgewater Bank
Jamal Knight, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Jane Marrone, Gray Plant Mooty Mooty & Bennett P.A.
Steve Miller, MSP Commercial
Hans Rasmussen, McGough Development
Colin Ryan, Colliers International | Minneapolis-St Paul (Welsh Companies)
Dan Ullom, CSM Corporation
Neil White, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Shawn Wilson, Fluid Interiors
Alex Young, MSP Commercial

Entry filed under: Welcome New Members.

Welcome new NAIOP members! Project Profile | Be The Match

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: