Welcome new NAIOP members!

October 2, 2015 at 1:42 pm

Peter Conlon, The Opus Group
James Durda, Zeller Realty Corporation
Humberto Gutierrez, Sunrise Banks
Wyatt Hayes, HTG Architects
Joel Henley, Carlson Advisors LLC
John Lassaux, Mortenson Development Inc.
Michael Lowe, TCF National Bank Minnesota
William Matzek, Kimley-Horn
Pete May, Sunrise Banks
Jeffrey Merriam, Schafer Richardson Inc.
Maureen Michalski, Schafer Richardson Inc.
Michael Morrell, Sunrise Banks
Robert Solfelt, Mortenson Development Inc.
Chris Student, Eagle Ridge Partners LLC
Samuel Svendahl, Colliers International | Minneapolis-St Paul (Welsh Companies)
Stacy Tieche, JAN-PRO Cleaning Systems – Twin Cities
Tim Tordoff, Boulay PLLP

Entry filed under: Welcome New Members.

The Davis Group takes home second annual Broker Award Cocktail Confessions – Volume 17 featuring Trina Sjoberg

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: