2015 Awards of Excellence Winners

September 18, 2015 at 12:32 pm

Congratulations to the project winners at NAIOP Minnesota’s 32nd Annual Awards of Excellence!

See the complete list of 2015 entries.

Entry filed under: Featured Articles, Programs | Events.

Pat Mascia receives NAIOP MN President’s Award The Davis Group takes home second annual Broker Award

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: