Welcome new NAIOP members!

August 6, 2015 at 12:00 pm

Ted Bickel, Colliers International | Minneapolis-St Paul (Welsh Companies)
Michael Brandt, Kimley-Horn
Conor Byrne, Ryan Companies US Inc.
Nathan Carlson, Westwood
Todd Christopherson, Wenck Construction
Nancy Clunis, Fresh Paint Inc.
Michael Colosimo, All American Commercial Title
Eric Fink, Meritex Enterprises Inc.
Melissa Jancourt, RSP Architects
Eric Johnson, JLL
Tony Kuechle, Doran Companies
Brad Lis, Mortenson Development Inc.
Mark Lucke, Sunrise Banks
Charlotte Lundquist, Cushman & Wakefield / Northmarq
Joe Mahoney, The Opus Group
Peter Miller, Wenck Associates Inc.
Katya Pilling, Knutson Construction
Cally Samson, University of St. Thomas

Entry filed under: Welcome New Members.

Project Profile | RBC Plaza Recap | The Talk of the Town

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: