Welcome new NAIOP members!

November 20, 2014 at 5:10 pm

Paul Althaus, The Mohawk Group
Adam Bergman, Ackerberg
Steven Block, Infinia Bank
Teresa Borgen, CBRE
Tricia Braun, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Bruce Carlson, Doran Companies
Josh Curb. Frauenshuh Commercial Real Estate Group
Peter Deanovic, CarVal Investors
Bob Eno, McGough Development
Darcy Futrell, RJM Construction
Wade Goodsell, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Jennifer Gordon, The Excelsior Group
Adam Hill, Cushman & Wakefield | NorthMarq
Diana Jacks, Boulay PLLP
Daniel Kaplan, Best & Flanagan LLP
Chris Keenan, Olympus Ventures LLC
Daniel Larew, University of St. Thomas
Michael Lund, Frauenshuh Commercial Real Estate Group
Andrew Meelberg, Great Southern Bank
James Nespbor, Coverall
Nate Podratz, Mortenson Development Inc.
Frank Richie, Transwestern
Joel Schafer, Kato Roofing Inc.
Brett Severson, JLL
Eric Simmer, Interstate Partners LLC
Jon Spoerri, Wells Fargo Bank N.A.
Patrick Stanaway, TCF National Bank Minnesota
Sarah Thompson, BTC
Michael Trotter, TCF National Bank Minnesota
Alyssa Wolney, Colliers International | Minneapolis-St Paul (Welsh Companies)

Entry filed under: Welcome New Members.

Commercial Real Estate’s Hottest Meeting – What Did You Miss? Photos | November 18 Office Update

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Finance & Commerce

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: