Welcome new NAIOP members!

June 13, 2013 at 2:48 pm

Travis Bries, R.J. Ryan Construction Inc.
Philip Cattanach, The Opus Group
Steven Cox, Fabyanske Westra Hart & Thomson P.A.
Paul Gibbs, Cushman & Wakefield
Brian Hara, The Blackhawk Investment Group LLC
David Kirkman, Ravich Meyer Kirkman McGrath Nauman & Tansey PA
Christopher Knuteson, Professional Services Industries Inc.
Matthew Masica, Pope Associates Inc.
Scott Ramsdale, Anchor Bank
Nate Ryan, R.J. Ryan Construction Inc.
Jeremy Thomas, R.J. Ryan Construction Inc.
Aaron Waller, R.J. Ryan Construction Inc.

Entry filed under: Welcome New Members.

Cocktail Confessions – Volume 7 Energy Efficiency Legislation Passes in Senate Committee

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: