Welcome new NAIOP members!

May 1, 2012 at 12:33 pm

Thomas McElroy, University of St. Thomas Opus College of Business
Andy McIntosh, CSM Corporation
Mary Kay Palmer, Milestone Real Estate Partners LLC
Paul Rachie, Leonard Street & Deinard
Aaron Russell, CSM Corporation

Entry filed under: Welcome New Members.

Project Profile | United Properties and StuartCo: Penn & American Letter from Eric Anderson, chair of NAIOP’s public policy committee, to Senator Julianne Ortman, chair of the Senate Tax Committee

For more information about NAIOP Minnesota, visit www.NAIOPMN.org.

Hillcrest Development


NAIOP MN on Twitter

RSS MN Real Estate Journal

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


%d bloggers like this: